Claremore Board Members

Shanna O’Shields, Executive Director 

The Foundation is governed by an all-volunteer board of community leaders who are passionate about public education and committed to CPS student success.

2022-2023 CPSF Board of Trustees


Grant Gingerich – President
Aubree Pixley – Vice President
Josh Davis – Treasurer
Dallas Stokes – Secretary

Ex-Officio Members

Bryan Frazier – Claremore Public Schools, Superintendent
Shanna O’Shields — Claremore Public Schools Foundation Executive Director


Traci Ballard
Jacob Daniel
Josh Davis
Grant Gingerich
Tracie Hardage
Wendee Henry
Bridgett Hunt
Heather Isaacs
Josh Kerr
Krystine Moore
Nick Marks
Bret McGuire
Jennifer Parham
Travis Peck
Aubree Pixley
Amy Smith
Gentry Stafford
Dallas Stokes
Delayna Trease

Claremore Public School Foundation Board Members